Rahway Public Schools

District Site

Return to Headlines

Teacher of the Year Recognition

Teachers of the Year 2106  
Pictured from left to right are: Celestial Piedra ( Franklin Elementary School), Elizabeth De Santis (Grover Cleveland Elementary School), Lauren Maslowski (Rahway 7th/8th Grade Academy), Bobbi Wright (Rahway High School), Lori Poulos ( Roosevelt Elementary School), Donna Campbell (Rahway Alternative Center for Education), Maureen Demsey ( Madison Elementary School), Ron Dolce  (Rahway Board of Education)