• Rahway High School Wrestling

    2014-2015

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Home or Away

    Monday

    December 8

    Union and Madison (Scrimmage)

    Home

    Saturday December 13

    Bishop Ahr and Barranger

    (Scrimmage)

     

    Saturday December 20

    Nottingham tournament

     

    Tuesday December 23

    Elizabeth

    Home

    Saturday December 27

    Rahway Christmas Tournament

    Home

    Friday

    January 2

    Plainfield

    Home

    Saturday

    January 3

    Woodbridge, Carteret, Johnson
    *2 LB ALLOWANCE!!*

    Away

    (Johnson)

    Wednesday January 7

    Westfield

    Away

    Friday

    January 9

    Summit

    Away

    Saturday

    January 10

    Rahway Jv Tournament

    Home

    Wednesday January 14

    Roselle Park

    Away

    Thursday

    January 15

    NO MATCH
    *2 LB ALLOWANCE!!*

     

    Saturday

    January 17

    Union County Tournament

     

    Sunday

    January 18

    Jv County tournament

     

    Wednesday January 21

    Union

    Home

    Friday

    January 23

    Linden

    Home

    *Saturday

    January 24

    Alumni Match

     

    *Wednesday January 28

     

     

    Friday

    January 30

    Governor Livingston

    Away

    Saturday

    January 31

    Scotch Plains, Queen of Peace, Lyndhurst

    Away

    Wednesday February 4

    New Providence

    Home

    *Friday

    February 6

     

     

    *Saturday February 7

    Bishop Ahr

    (Irvington out)

    (30 match cut off)

    Away

    Monday-Wednesday-Friday

    February 9-11-13

    Sectionals

     

    Friday

    February 13

    Madison

    Home

    Saturday

    February 14

    Kearney

    Away

        Friday-Saturday February 20-21

    District

    Away

        Thursday-Saturday-Sunday February 25-27-28

    Region

     

    Sunday- Monday-Tuesday

    March 6-7-8

    States