• Rahway Public Schools

    Business Office

    Contact Information

  •  

    Patricia Wilson

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    (732) 396-1004

    pwilson@rahway.net 

     

     

    Ann Reeseg                                           Susan Woodrow                                                          

    Accounting Secretary                           Payroll Secretary

    732-396-1005                                          732-396-1010                                         

    areeseg@rahway.net                             swoodrow@rahway.net

    accounting@rahway.net                       benefits@rahway.net

     

    Theresa Pierce                                      Cathi Kozick 

    Facilities/Technology Secretary          Transportation Secretary  

    732-396-1003                                          732-396-1007  

    tpierce@rahway.net                              ckozick@rahway.net